President Joe Biden (Unite the Country PAC)

We are proud to work with the team at Unite the Country, where we promoted the accomplishments of the Biden Administration in key states during the 2022 election cycle. Our ads highlighted the impact of the American Rescue Plan Act and the Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act in local communities across the country, and the historic passage of the Inflation Reduction Act to, among other things, cap prescription drug costs for seniors.

Comptroller Brooke Lierman (MD)

Maryland civil rights attorney and State Delegate Brooke Lierman became the second woman in Maryland history to be elected to statewide office when she took the state’s top financial job in 2022. Following in Senator Barbara Mikulski’s footsteps, Comptroller Lierman will fight for a stronger economy and greater opportunity for Maryland families.

Abdul El-Sayed for Governor (MI)

When a 33-year-old, first-generation Muslim doctor and former leader of Detroit’s health department announced his run for governor, the pundits dismissed the notion he could be a serious contender for Michigan’s highest office. Abdul El-Sayed proved them wrong, and has since emerged as a leading progressive voice.

Lt. Governor Susan Bysiewicz (CT)

For years, Susan Bysiewicz has helped Connecticut’s small businesses access capital, job training programs and other critical resources to help them grow. Her dedication to helping people create jobs and spur innovation is key to Connecticut’s economic success.

Attorney General Brian Schwalb (DC)

Washington DC native Brian Schwalb won a competitive Democratic primary to succeed Karl Racine as the Attorney General of the District of Columbia in 2022.

Save My Care (MD)

During the last year of Governor Larry Hogan’s term as governor when COVID raged in Maryland, nurses faced bureaucratic barriers to securing and renewing their professional licenses.

Natalie Tennant for Senate (WV)

This disruptive ad launched a national press conversation around the West Virginia Senate race in 2014, pumping money and buzz into an otherwise sleepy race.


  • Senate Majority PAC

  • Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee


  • Senator Mark Begich (DSCC IE)

  • Senator Jeanne Shaheen (DSCC IE)

  • Senator Mark Pryor (Senate Majority PAC)

  • Governor Tim Walz Victory PAC IE (MN)

  • Jaime Harrison for U.S. Senate (IE)

  • Senator Kamala Harris